Peace of Eden Music Studio - Logo Peace of Eden Music Studio - Logo
Dene Theron : 1000 Cups of Tea Dbi Young : 333 JamMecca : Alive Gito Baloi : Beyond Meri Kenaz : Branches Derek Gripper - Cassette Locale : Cassette Locale: After Masanobu Fukuoka The Lancaster Band : comic strip heroes The Lancaster Band : Comic Strip Heroes re-worked+ Gary Thomas - Mastering Project : Contraption Distoria - Mastering Retro Dizzy : Creatures of the Black Desert Meri Kenaz : Deeper Pierre Opperman : Diary DJ Mzakes : E Knysna Volume 1 The Lancaster Band : Eden Sessions Steve Newman : flavour Guy Buttery : Fox Hill Lane Tristan Waterkeyn : Hay Day Nate Maingard : Home Simba Saini - Mastering Project : Huruyadzo Nibs van der Spuy and Guy Buttery : In The Shade Of The Wild Fig Wendy Oldfield : In The Womb David Kantey : LifeTides Guy Buttery : Live in KwaZulu Brian Finch : Living for Yesterday The Sound of Wood : Made By The Forest Meri Kenaz : Meri Kenaz Nibs van der Spuy : Morning Star Dan Patlansky : Move My Soul - Next Music Dan Patlansky : Move My Soul - Peace of Eden Derek Gripper - One Night on Earth : One Night On Earth Pierre Opperman : Pierre Opperman Rudolph de Wet : Plat Aarde John Ellis : Protest Songs Welland Cowley : Quarter to Eleven Andrew James and the Steady Tiger : Red in Tooth and Claw Jeremy Crutchley : Release John Ellis : Rural silapha : Silapha Wendy Oldfield : Singalong Kidz Wendy Oldfield : Supernova Sunday Punchers - mastering project : Tales from the South Shore Madzishe : Tangai Mafunga - Mastering Campervan Collective - Mastering Project : The Campervan Collective Wendy Oldfield : The Collection Brent Kozak : The Rice Paddy Tour Derek Gripper : The Sound of Water Guy Buttery : To Disappear in Place Offshore : too many names Southern Anomaly - Mastering Project : Tumbling Times Sarab Deva : Uplifting Mantras for You Home Grown Music : Vol. ONE Home Grown Music : Vol. TWO Vuvu : Vuvu - Get up and go Dan Patlansky : Wooden Thoughts Red Tape Riot : work in progress Rudolph de Wet : X13 Retro Dizzy : Youth is like a Loaded Gun

‘Madzishe’ consists of four African music artists, all of whom are originally from Zimbabwe, and are now living in Cape Town, South Africa. The band consists of Musa Antonio on mbira and lead vocals, Simba Ndowa on drums and vocals, Brian Nkhafa on bass and vocals, and Ashley Chiweshe on electric guitar. The sound is somewhat ‘traditional’ Zimbabwean music, with a solid groove, and melodic vocal and guitar lines. The songs are written by Musa Antonio, and all have a unique meaning, for example, Mwari WeAfrica – is a song praying to the ‘God Of Africa’ to hear the peoples’ cries, and to help relieve the many that are suffering unnecessarily. The album is upbeat and uplifting, and yet there is a significant personal message behind each song.

— Tangai Mafunga - Mastering
Play  »  Ini Ndajaira Ini Ndajaira
Play  »  Ndakange Ndabaiwa
Play  »  Chese Chandinoita
Play  »  Kutenga Nyanya
Play  »  Mwari weAfrika
Play  »  Chaunodamburamoyo
Play  »  Ndisheredza
Play  »  Tangai Mafunga
Press Kit   Press Kit Click to Download